Reviews

At Home Comfort Services, LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
41 Reviews

Jackie Kriza
05/25/2024
Highly recommend! They came out immediately after I called them and were extremely helpful and communicative. They installed a brand new HVAC unit the next week for us!
Christine Karpinski
05/23/2024
Eliza Lugar
05/13/2024
Deanna Blanchard
05/07/2024
Maureen Kellman-Estwick
05/07/2024
Mr Michael Pullella is some one sent by God! I was in a very desperate situation where my AC unit stop working I was back and forth with my insurance warranty company. The Hvac company they sent out to check out the problem with my AC unit, diagnosis was that the compressor was no good. Like I said before being back and forth with the insurance company for about four days and getting no where I decided to look up the internet for other Hvac companies and came across Home Comfort Services.I called the number and got the voice mail and leave a message, got a call back in about 30mims after.I Spoke with Mr Pullella about the problem he said okay give me 20mims and so true to his word he was at my home in that time. Mr Pullella went outside checked my AC unit and his findings,were that the capacitor was bad and he immediately went back to his truck got a new one and changed it,my AC unit started byworking immediately. Mr Pullella is very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and so much more.After all he took the time to explain everything to me.I have found my Hvac company that will fulfilled all my maintenance needs.His prices are good I highly recommend Home Comfort Services /Mr Michael Pullella. Thank you Mr Pullella for rescuing me on 7/19/22.
Brian Skoblar
05/06/2024
Lynn Woerner
04/02/2024
Wonderful service. They were efficient, knowledgeable and worked quickly solving our heater problem. Would highly recommend them!!
Patrick Lopes
03/27/2024
Checked out the whole system and explained everything very well.
Pamela Hodge
03/25/2024
Rob S
01/24/2024
Mike is responsive. I called Mike back in November 2023 for my 3rd floor unit. He was honest and very thorough in explaining my options. Came out the next day and did my install. 3 months later my 1st & 2nd Floor unit started acting finicky. Once again I called Mike and he was out the very next day. He diagnosed and explained to me what the issue is. I won't call anyone else for any of my Hvac needs. Thanks for being honest and fair with your prices.
Joey Hoke
10/02/2023
LP
E Hogan
08/31/2023
I can't speak highly enough of my experience working with Mike. He responded right away, worked around my schedule, and was friendly and professional at all times. He took his time to clearly explain everything and was very reasonable in his pricing as well.
Joel 1013
08/05/2023
I tip my hat to, “Mike.” He was on time, got right to work, answered all my questions, gave sound advice and gave me an honest and respectful price. He’s an awesome guy all around. When you get service like that, you just have to appreciate it! Thanks again, Mike!
Geoffrey Alexander
06/05/2023
Frances
04/09/2023
The technician, Alex did an awesome job and checked my unit thoroughly. He was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He arrived on time and was very respectful of my home.
Rebecca Maciag
03/12/2023
Highly recommend Mike and the Home Comfort Services Company! Called 1030 pm on a Friday night after returning home from a 2 week trip to a broken heating system with 30 degree weather. Mike answered immediately and helped us out, repairing the issue right away! His prices were extremely reasonable and he was very friendly / personable ! We could not be happier with his services and will only be using him in the future !
C Ellis
01/20/2023
Mike was a joy to work with. My husband and I were extremely pleased. I called and told him the problem with my heater. I was awaiting a part delivery from a competitor, but not quite satisfied with the extended wait or price. He came and gave a second opinion, free of charge. After speaking with him, my husband decided the best route for us was to get a new furnace, rather than dump more money into our 20+ year old York Diamond 90. His prices were extremely reasonable, compared to the other quotes we received. He explained everything to a tee with clarity and the enthusiasm of one who enjoys what they do. We were grateful he could come as quickly as he did. Our new install happened the next day. Our home is warm again. We are happy and warm. Will use him again and definitely recommend to others!!
Rashid Bhatti
12/08/2022
Shannon Potter
11/02/2022
Great service, quick turn around on getting our hot water heater placed! Thank you!
Kevin Wise
04/06/2022
Mike installed a new AC, furnace, and water heater for us in spring 2022. We're happy with the quality of the work he did and the systems he recommended. All of our options were thoroughly explained and his price was very competitive. Communication was good; we always knew what was going on with the project.
Tricia Goodin
02/25/2022
Mike came out immediately to assist with a repair. We had no heat in 38 degree weather! Honest and didn't try to sell me a new furnace like every other company. I know my system is old as heck and i just needed it fixed to get me heat asap. He also didn't rake me over the coals for an "emergency" call
Bowen Stone
02/09/2022
I highly recommend Mike and Home Comfort Services; extremely courteous and fair... Woke up last weekend to a very cold house. Checked the furnace and the pilot light had gone out (40+ year old hot water furnace). Was able to get the pilot lit, but the burners would not ignite. Checked online for help and found Home Comfort Services in Bear. Contacted them Monday afternoon. They said they would be able to come out the next day and ask me what time frame worked for me. Received a call Tuesday afternoon letting me know he would be here in about 30 minutes. He was extremely pleasant. We turned the digital thermostat on and raised the temperature and of course the burners ignited with Mike here. Since it was operational, he was unable to offer a diagnosis. He told me since he did not do anything he would not charge the $69 dispatch fee. He gave me his card and said to call if the problem reoccurred and he would come out same day. On Saturday, it happened again, and this time I could not consistently get the pilot light to stay lit for more than a couple of minutes. I contacted Comfort Home Services Monday and said they would attempt to get out in there as soon as possible. Tuesday mid-morning I got a call saying they could be here in 20 minutes if that worked for me. Mike came in and pulled out the pilot assembly and determined that was the problem. He made some calls and was able to find the part. An hour later he had me up and running. I highly recommend Mike and Home Comfort Services. I have nothing but good things to say.
Bowen S.
02/08/2022
Woke up last weekend to a very cold house. Checked the furnace and the pilot light had gone out (40+ year old hot water furnace). Was able to get the pilot...
LAURA BUBACZ
02/07/2022
John Daly
01/03/2022
I have used Home Comfort Services in our first home and our current home and will never use anyone else. They are honest, prompt, courteous and explained exactly what the problem was and why it happened! I called on a Sunday hoping I would get a call back on Monday and they called me on Sunday and we’re at my house on Monday! Thanks Mike and Home Comfort Services!!!
See All Reviews